CONTACT

ColdStream Energy has the product and service solution for your project. Contact ColdStream Energy for expertise you can trust and start realizing a return on your investment.

13140 Coit Rd., Ste. 475, Dallas, TX 75240

BFX ENERGY SOLUTIONS
13140 Coit Rd., Ste. 475,
Dallas, TX 75240

Contact Us

Email ColdStream Energy at info@coldstreamenergy.com

(469) 916-5775 – Main Office

13140 Coit Rd., Ste. 475,
Dallas, TX 75240

Contact the COLDSTREAM ENERGY Team directly

Gerald Meinecke

President & Chief Executive Officer

gmeinecke@coldstreamenergy.com

Steve Shotts

Sr. Engineer – Technical & Processing

sshotts@coldstreamenergy.com

Erik Woodward

Sr. VP of Engineering & Project Management

ewoodard@coldstreamenergy.com

Rick Wiley

Chief Operating Officer

rwiley@coldstreamenergy.com

Martin Pieronek

Gas Processing Engineer

mpieronek@coldstreamenergy.com

John McDonald

Sales

jmcdonald@coldstreamenergy.com

Randy Rohlfs

Sr. VP of Sales & Business Dev.

rrohlfs@coldstreamenergy.com

Laura Jones

Sales

ljones@coldstreamenergy.com